Lindsay Walker receives president's award from Jefferey Morgan Jessica Schneider Cindy Kurtz Hopkins receives Margaret Fairborn Award from Lindsay Walker John Lui, University of Wisconsin Ellen Sokolowski 2014 NRA President IRA at NRA Ellen Sokolowski, 2014 NRA President, with Kevin Dalin, Jen Cattell, Ellen Bunkers and Lois Staff Jeff Huffman, founder and coach at Huffman Healthcare & Disability Consulting & Steve Wooderson, CEO of State Administrators of VR Jeffrey Morgan, 2014 IRA past president Fredric Schoeder, NRA Executive Director (left) Jessica Schneider receives counselor of the year award from Jefferey Morgan Diane Hernandez, Kevin Dalin, and Jefferey Morgan

Welcome to the Iowa Chapter of the National Rehabilitation Association.IRA Conference Flyer

Registration for the annual IRA conference in Des Moines, October 5-7, 2016, is now open through September 13.

Contact us with any questions and we hope to be able to help you become more independent and work with your abilities.

Pictures above from the National Rehabilitation Association Conference held in Des Moines, October 30 - November 2.

Dates to Note


Receive our mailing list

* indicates required
I am...

View previous campaigns.